Ashley D
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

Fit seems accurate and comfortable but fabric pills a bit but great for the cost. Major downside is the lack of colors offered.
by Ashley D

Rafat B
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

I love this product
it is good
Excellent price
It lacks the increase in the number of colors
by Rafat B

Voula Z
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

Very comfortable t-shirt. One of the best!
by Voula Z

Eric M
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

The fabric feels nice and soft, though it is a touch on the thin side. Also the cut of the shirt is a bit too wide for my taste, but I'm a tall skinny guy so this is pretty much my life. Overall a great value. More colors would be great in the future.
by Eric M

Derick J
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

These t-shirts are soooo soft, especially for the price! I was expecting that rough t-shirt material, but these are great!
by Derick J

Yasmine D
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

Decent quality t-shirt
by Yasmine D

Caroline
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

I loved this t-shirt! All of them were in a good quality, comfy and I am wearing them since 2017!
by Caroline

Loren B
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

Great light weight T-shirt. One of my favorites to wear now. Did not shrink on me and fits great. I’m 6’2” with a long torso and this shirt is a good length. A lot of shirts are too short for my long noodle body and this Tee has not fallen short. This shirt is my go to for printing my needs . I have ordered this shirt in black and it keeps its color well after many washes. I would highly recommend this shirt.
by Loren B

Will W
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

The standard t-shirt Im always using for my sites merch
by Will W

Huldufolk L
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

Very soft and comfortable.
by Huldufolk L

Clay G
Gildan 64000
11 months ago

This is my go to for basic color blanks! It's comparable to the Bella Canvas and Next Level soft style tees and almost half the price! Great for profit margin!
by Clay G

Laurentiu H
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great good quality t-Shirt, soft to touch. Love it!
by Laurentiu H

Arianid M
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This shirt is a best seller in my shop, customers like it a lot.
by Arianid M

edgardo s
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

We at BuhBeez Shop love this T , it’s the best fit and flows just right we have over 60 designs on it !!
by edgardo s

CHAUSSAT J
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Parfait ! Les tailles sont très correctes et les couleurs tiennent bien :
by CHAUSSAT J

Jon S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

High quality and the right price.
by Jon S

Ha B
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

I have uses this Gildan T-shirt for my shop for more than 2 years and never have a complaint. Sometimes customer told me about the T-shirt smell ( It goes away after awhile) but the happy with the quality overall. Nice material and true to size.
by Ha B

Blake C
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This T exceeded my expectations. It's soft and well made and a super great bargain.
by Blake C

Génesis G
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Es una camiseta de bastante calidad. El aspecto y el tacto es muy agradable. Por el precio que tiene es una pasada. La recomiendo 100%.
by Génesis G

Shayne S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

I have used Printful in the past but I must say they have leveled up their game. I did a lot of research on what T-Shirts people recommend to use. I have in the past used the Next level and been happy. I made a design and it had printed on this T-Shirt and received it yesterday. I have to say I am very impressed with how soft it feels and the fit is perfect for my size and height. I ordered the xl and I am 5'11 and 245lbs so not small. For the price, this is actually the perfect fit for my print on demand store, and it being Unisex makes it even better.
by Shayne S

Milos L
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Soft and comfortable t-shirt. The fit is great!
by Milos L

Francisco S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

I love this y-shirt, it is super soft. The Fit is great. And I also love how durable it is. I have many of this shirts and the quality is great.
by Francisco S

Majdi M
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

love it!
by Majdi M

darrell s
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

by darrell s

Former user
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

I bought as a test and gave to family members for feedback , personally I thought it was a good quality soft T , but the feedback I got from the others was that it was very thin. Maybe its a regional thing and they expect a heavier T . Im still looking for the perfect T for my region , I need a heavy oz quality T. Thank you for the amazing prompt shipping .
by Former user

Pranav P
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Nice Quality
by Pranav P

brandon h
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Perfect Fit & comfortable feel!
by brandon h

Toni J
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

These shirts are seriously comfortable and everyone who has gotten one of my shirts has told me how much they like the quality. It’s a simple shirt, but it’s a great canvas to work on.
by Toni J

Kingdom T
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

The t-shirt is nice and soft, not like bella canvas, but for the price is a win. I'm XL and they run tight, I end wearing a 2XL from the sample order. If you like loose go an extra size and if you like tight then it is ok your regular size.

Like what you see? get it now 🙂

Thanks,
KingdomTshirt.com
by Kingdom T

Oleg G
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

- How’s the shape and size of the product? Super
- How does the color look in person? Super
- What's the overall quality of the product? Super
by Oleg G

Keegan E
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This shirt is a great option for any business. It's very comfortable, true to size, and is affordable. Definitely recommend!
by Keegan E

william h
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

very comfy
by william h

Cristian S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

by Cristian S

Sarchia K
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great product.
by Sarchia K

Veronique P
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Good quality shirt, size is great. They are also quite long which is nice.
by Veronique P

Reginald W
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

My go to with tee printing. Excited to try the embroidery. These are high quality shirts for a reasonable price!
by Reginald W

Stephen S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Fit is pretty good. And the shirt is surprising soft for the price. I'm happy with the purchase.
by Stephen S

David H
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Decent enough quality to never receive any complaints. I use this all the time.. mostly black
by David H

alex p
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This product is very soft and durable we love them we use them in our products
by alex p

william h
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

awesome shirt
by william h

Deividas J
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

It's a decent t-shirt.
by Deividas J

mnyar s
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Good quality for the price
by mnyar s

visualeyes828
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great quality for the price!
by visualeyes828

kayanti k
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Excellent quality and comfort. Extremely happy with how my custom printed shirts have come out, colors are true and do not fade over time and after much use and washes. Will not be seeking anywhere else to make my custom printed T shirts.
by kayanti k

Bryce B
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great quality, soft t-shirt. I love how these fit, they are super comfy. It’s became my staple shirt that I wear everyday. Thanks for all the Great products you carry Printful!!!
by Bryce B

George V
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This is a great t-shirt, has a great shape and feel especially after a first wash. It tends to fit like something in between snug and loose.
by George V

Joshua K
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Pretty decent Shirt, Best option for price and profit
by Joshua K

Jitendra S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Loved the product.
by Jitendra S

Jose V
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This shirt is my go to. Great fit T-shirt all around. Everyone I know loves it!
by Jose V

Jack E
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Soft, high quality shirt; was exactly what I was looking for
by Jack E

Predeon, s
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Very good product to start up with and leave it in your e-shop/shop for ordinary customers who like your designs but does not want to spent a bunch of money. Merchandise for reasonable price and good quality. Recommended.
by Predeon, s

Messiah T
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great 🙂
by Messiah T

Brandy R
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

It’s fits true to size the feel of the shirt is nice and soft. I recommend this shirt to a lot of people
by Brandy R

Ariana S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This is my go to for all my basic tees. The quality is amazing and truly runs to size. The only con I have is that because this shirt is unisex, it's longer than I'd like it to be. But nevertheless, great quality and I would recommend for all my creative friends
by Ariana S

Amber
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

These shirts are more than what I expected! They are super soft and also true to size! I love the fact the quality is top notch and I dont have to break the bank to look and feel good!
by Amber

Mike A
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

The material is nice and the fit is pretty good. Comfortable, standard shirt. Not exactly form-fitting if that’s what you’re looking for.
by Mike A

Arthur D
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This is our go to product. True to size and never a complaint 🙂
by Arthur D

Ebonnie K
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This is a good quality t-shirt for a great price. Its soft and comfortable. Even after washing it continues to fit well.
by Ebonnie K

Curvy J
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

My go-to shirt. Good quality for the price. My customers love. Not as soft as the Bella Canvas Shirt, but it’s still a great quality shirt.
by Curvy J

Fisnik S
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great quality! Very soft material, and good after a wash.
by Fisnik S

Anthony k
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Ive ordered a black shirt and a dark heather. both were absolutely what i ordered. very happy. Although I prefer the feel of the dark heather shirt.
by Anthony k

Alhanoof A
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Great products and price, I love it
by Alhanoof A

My N
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Awesome product, very soft and affordable. Hope Printful will offer this Softstyle version in Women's T-shirt
by My N

STYLZFIT
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Product was ok for its price. Did not expect a great product neither for this price. washed couple of times and the product stays fine.
by STYLZFIT

alex p
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

This product is very soft and durable we love them we use them in our products
by alex p

flayvo
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

These T-shirts’ are perfect for any type of design. Great color and great material
by flayvo

Dana G
Gildan 64000
12 months ago

Excellent quality, especially for the price! I have ordered several of these for friends and they're all happy.
The quality is great. After several washings, the ink is still vibrant.

Very happy. Will definitely continue to order.
by Dana G

Blue W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Durable, and comfortable with long-lasting print designs. Many 5-star reviews left by my customers!
by Blue W

Bernita C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This shirt is very comfortable and nice. It's very soft, and smooth when you're wearing it.
by Bernita C

Iyoba’s D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Love this Unisex Basic Softstyle T-Shirt. It wash well and doesn't fade. It fits true to size.
by Iyoba's D

Ygorsunny J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The quality is amazing. It has this weird smell at first but once you wash it out, you've got one of the softest shirts that you will ever own.
by Ygorsunny J

Aj
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very good quality shirt definitely would buy again
by Aj

niko s
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Tshirt was perfect fit and my customers always happy!
by niko s

Thomas G
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

We have been using this tee for most of our products, no complaints at all!
by Thomas G

Stacy Q
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Really liked how the design came out, t shirt looks great!
by Stacy Q

Ahmed A
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is the best choice. It is a perfect t-shirt with an affordable price.
by Ahmed A

Erica M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great quality for a shirt, comfy, the sizing and cut fit are perfect and true to size. Awesome for your main shirt designs.
by Erica M

Jonathan P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Really nice soft true to size fitting tee
by Jonathan P

Van P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Super soft, and on par with more expensive options
by Van P

ZAMBO A
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Fits well. A bit disturbed how round the collar is but does the trick.
by ZAMBO A

Mohamed H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Best T-Shirt for Print on Demand Business with great Price!
by Mohamed H

Zac J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very good fit, and comfortable material, I'm going to be using this garment from now on.
by Zac J

Ioannis M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Since I've started working with Printful (3 years now) Gildan 64000 was my classic selection for my customers. 0% complains , 100% satisfied!!!
by Ioannis M

Miguel C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

me encanto el producto, sin nada que reprocharle
by Miguel C

Gabriel P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love this shirt to wear and sell in my store.
Good fit and feels soft.
by Gabriel P

Cristian O
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great fit! Ordered a 2XL, feels like a 2XL. Great colors and quality!
by Cristian O

MATTHEW M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Love these! basic and gets my brand out.. seem to run on the small side
by MATTHEW M

Ryan M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Surprisingly good quality for the cheapest available t-shirt, would recommend.
by Ryan M

Alexandré L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These are a lot better than the old Gliden i rememeber. The fit isnt boxy and it washes and dries well. I've almost switched all my shirts over to this style now! Thanks
by Alexandré L

Will S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I use this shirt for everything in my store and I have never had a complaint. My customers love them!
by Will S

Arlicia B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Love my shirts so happy with my results can't wait for Black Friday.
by Arlicia B

DuSaN S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

very good t shirt and cost effective
by DuSaN S

Jessica R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This tee is so soft! I love it!
by Jessica R

Trudy V
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

True to size, great fit. I do prefer my t-shirts softer.
by Trudy V

Caleb H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

By far, my favorite fit and style shirt. For all my black and white tees, I use Gildan. Can't beat the price and style! Of course, would love to see more colors eventually 🙂
by Caleb H

abril p
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Esta camiseta es la mejor en cuanto a calidad precio. La recomiendo un montón.
by abril p

Jon K
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Definitely my favorite tee. Wish there were more available colors but the bases are covered. She feels great, nice and light weight. May wanna air dry because like most shirts this one shrinks slightly under high heat. Great tee though!
by Jon K

Daniele L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Nice product, perfect fit
by Daniele L

Aline J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

my customers love this shirt
by Aline J

Mauro D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great shirt to sell cheap and good quality
by Mauro D

ZAMBO A
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Fits well. A bit disturbed how round the collar is but does the trick.
by ZAMBO A

DuSaN S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

very good t shirt and cost effective
by DuSaN S

Aringas
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

really not bad t-shirts.
for the price i recommend it
by Aringas

Ricardo S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is actually a very low quality tee. I decided to switch to this from the Bella Canvas 3001 due to the price point but upon receiving several complaints from repeat customers found that the collar stretches after only a few washes. the fabric also started to pill, which is when little balls form all over the tee. Not sure about your brands, but this level of quality is not acceptable for mine. Give your customers something they can wear a long time and go with the Bella Canvas 3001

www.trvrsapparel.com
by Ricardo S

ewgea e
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very cheap with great revenue potential for your shop
by ewgea e

Jordan K
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great Quality, don't use it anymore though.
by Jordan K

Kristy B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

A very good fit. Comfortable but will shrink if you don't follow the wash instructions.
by Kristy B

Mohamed H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Best T-Shirt for Print on Demand Business with great Price!
by Mohamed H

Michael Y
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

It's a thicker/heavier shirt so the prints looks a bit more faded on the material. Sometime the sizing is little off. I notice the white shirts are a bit longer than the black. Not as consistent as I like but the price is great. Overall a good starter shirt with an awesome price point.
by Michael Y

Me C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

La camiseta tiene muy buena calidad, me gusta mucho .
by Me C

Inoke F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Honostly this is my favorite shirt that I own because of how it fits so comfy but also makes me look good. I currently have most of my designs on this shirt and I am confident in the product.
by Inoke F

Cort C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great affordable stable tee. A good choice if you work with a limited color choice selection and prefer a regular fit.
by Cort C

Bridget F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These are my go to for my Sorority! They always come out look great!
by Bridget F

Jürgen B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very low complain rate for me, despite being the cheapest.
by Jürgen B

Edgar M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

My clients love this shirt, everyone has indicated that it is very soft and fits well for men and women ... I recommend it 100%
by Edgar M

Gabriel J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Excelente calidad del producto, todos nuestros clientes estan a gusto
by Gabriel J

Vincent G
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These shirts are great quality, price, & my always satisfy my customers. Love it!
by Vincent G

Edyta W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Excellent thanks! love it and great quality!
by Edyta W

Thomas G
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

We have been using this tee for most of our products, no complaints at all!
by Thomas G

Patrick B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

While these are the least expensive of shirts, it is my favorite. They are light but not too light. Just right light 😉 Perfect for our SoCal weather for sure.
by Patrick B

LISA H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Soft and form fitting enough to feel unisex
by LISA H

Cristian D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great product for the money! Sale after sale 🙂
by Cristian D

Van P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Super soft, and on par with more expensive options
by Van P

Bridget F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These are my go to for my Sorority! They always come out look great!
by Bridget F

Gabriel P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love this shirt to wear and sell in my store.
Good fit and feels soft.
by Gabriel P

Samantha C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I use this as my main shirt source for all my customers and everyone loves them. They're super soft, super comfy and they get complimented on often.
by Samantha C

Jada F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is my go-to for promo tees. It is soft and washes well. May run just a little big.
by Jada F

Peter B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These are surprisingly good shirts for the price. They fit well, hold up after a lot of wash cycles, and the prints stay clear and crisp. I'm very happy with them!
by Peter B

Dāvis L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

People are loving these, so much orders and everyone is happy!
by Dāvis L

Jürgen B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very low complain rate for me, despite being the cheapest.
by Jürgen B

DaVon N
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This product is a GREAT PRODUCT. Very soft and comfortable. This is my go to!
by DaVon N

Mario W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is the best shirt in your inventory! Keep this shirt in stock!
by Mario W

Jon F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great work I love the shirts. never had an issue with them!
by Jon F

TheWorldisMyCountryFilm
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Softer than a thick cotton but I personally like really soft T-shirts.
by TheWorldisMyCountryFilm

Michael Y
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

It's a thicker/heavier shirt so the prints looks a bit more faded on the material. Sometime the sizing is little off. I notice the white shirts are a bit longer than the black. Not as consistent as I like but the price is great. Overall a good starter shirt with an awesome price point.
by Michael Y

courtney g
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

one of the best and most affordable basic tees you can use. all my customers love it, it comes in accessible colors and i wear them all the time!
by courtney g

Ahmed A
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is the best choice. It is a perfect t-shirt with an affordable price.
by Ahmed A

courtney g
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

one of the best and most affordable basic tees you can use. all my customers love it, it comes in accessible colors and i wear them all the time!
by courtney g

Robert M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I like the fit of the shirt! Customers have said the same. Honestly no difference in quality compared to other Gildan shirts. My go-to shirt when doing black shirts. Cost is awesome!
by Robert M

Sutton d
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These shirts are perfect for the price. Good quality, durable, and most importantly, comfortable.
by Sutton d

Miguel C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

me encanto el producto, sin nada que reprocharle
by Miguel C

Aringas
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

really not bad t-shirts.
for the price i recommend it
by Aringas

Rupa S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Such a great Tshirt! design doesn't fade nor does the shirt and i washed it numerous times already!
by Rupa S

abril p
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Esta camiseta es la mejor en cuanto a calidad precio. La recomiendo un montón.
by abril p

Jon F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love these shirts. I have never had an upset customer
by Jon F

Gabriel J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Excelente calidad del producto, todos nuestros clientes estan a gusto
by Gabriel J

Carmeta M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love how soft and comfortable this shirt is .Also the color does not fade when I wash it .
by Carmeta M

Caleb H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

By far, my favorite fit and style shirt. For all my black and white tees, I use Gildan. Can't beat the price and style! Of course, would love to see more colors eventually 🙂
by Caleb H

Inoke F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Honostly this is my favorite shirt that I own because of how it fits so comfy but also makes me look good. I currently have most of my designs on this shirt and I am confident in the product.
by Inoke F

Ricardo S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is actually a very low quality tee. I decided to switch to this from the Bella Canvas 3001 due to the price point but upon receiving several complaints from repeat customers found that the collar stretches after only a few washes. the fabric also started to pill, which is when little balls form all over the tee. Not sure about your brands, but this level of quality is not acceptable for mine. Give your customers something they can wear a long time and go with the Bella Canvas 3001

www.trvrsapparel.com
by Ricardo S

ewgea e
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very cheap with great revenue potential for your shop
by ewgea e

Patrick B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

While these are the least expensive of shirts, it is my favorite. They are light but not too light. Just right light 😉 Perfect for our SoCal weather for sure.
by Patrick B

Aline J
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

my customers love this shirt
by Aline J

Jon F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great work I love the shirts. never had an issue with them!
by Jon F

Tommy R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I use this shirt for my designs, the shirt is very comfortable and the feedback I also got from the customers agrees. Very sturdy shirt!
by Tommy R

Gustavo B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Was expecting some cheap and fragile fabric but turned out to be a great T-shirt for the daily use.
by Gustavo B

Arron T
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

good quality for the cheapest available t-shirt, would recommend.
by Arron T

TheWorldisMyCountryFilm
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Softer than a thick cotton but I personally like really soft T-shirts.
by TheWorldisMyCountryFilm

Trudy V
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

True to size, great fit. I do prefer my t-shirts softer.
by Trudy V

DaVon N
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This product is a GREAT PRODUCT. Very soft and comfortable. This is my go to!
by DaVon N

Intersections o
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is hands down my favorite type of shirt. The way it fits before and after it's washed still feels amazing. I've been using this style of shirt for over a year ad my customers love it! It looks great with the printing on it!
by Intersections o

Edyta W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Excellent thanks! love it and great quality!
by Edyta W

Sutton d
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

These shirts are perfect for the price. Good quality, durable, and most importantly, comfortable.
by Sutton d

Will S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I use this shirt for everything in my store and I have never had a complaint. My customers love them!
by Will S

Jose I
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Excelente calidad de telas y de estampado, lo recomiendo 100%
by Jose I

Courtney D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Fits perfect and feels great
by Courtney D

Mario W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is the best shirt in your inventory! Keep this shirt in stock!
by Mario W

Cristian O
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great fit! Ordered a 2XL, feels like a 2XL. Great colors and quality!
by Cristian O

Stacy Q
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Really liked how the design came out, t shirt looks great!
by Stacy Q

Cristian D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great product for the money! Sale after sale 🙂
by Cristian D

Arlicia B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Love my shirts so happy with my results can't wait for Black Friday.
by Arlicia B

Dāvis L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

People are loving these, so much orders and everyone is happy!
by Dāvis L

Carmeta M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love how soft and comfortable this shirt is .Also the color does not fade when I wash it .
by Carmeta M

JODY M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great quality, customer satisfaction is awesome
by JODY M

Ryan C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The quality is good and holds up long-term over multiple washes. It fits well and I've been happy with these shirts!
by Ryan C

Garrieth K
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Been wearing it for months, and washed it frequently, the shirt still like new ! Love it !
by Garrieth K

MATTHEW M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Love these! basic and gets my brand out.. seem to run on the small side
by MATTHEW M

LISA H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Soft and form fitting enough to feel unisex
by LISA H

Erika N
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This style was the one I chose for my first sample. After reading the reviews on it I decided to give it a try. I have to say I loved the feel of the fabric, which is very soft to the touch. I also loved the price point, which helps a lot on the return on investment. If only they made this in a V neck as well and more color options, it would be great for my business! Loved it!
by Erika N

Kernia B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The shirt feels nice, and soft. I have to alter my design a bit since my black background, and the shirt doesn't blend seamlessly. I didn't want a separation between them. The black in the design looks glossy, and shiny compared to the dark shirt.

I don't recommend using pngs with black backgrounds with the black shirts if you'd like them to blend. The black backgrounds don't blend seamlessly with the shirt with DTG printing, but it still came out looking great.
by Kernia B

Edgar M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

My clients love this shirt, everyone has indicated that it is very soft and fits well for men and women ... I recommend it 100%
by Edgar M

Jon F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love these shirts. I have never had an upset customer
by Jon F

Cort C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great affordable stable tee. A good choice if you work with a limited color choice selection and prefer a regular fit.
by Cort C

Kernia B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The shirt feels nice, and soft. I have to alter my design a bit since my black background, and the shirt doesn't blend seamlessly. I didn't want a separation between them. The black in the design looks glossy, and shiny compared to the dark shirt.

I don't recommend using pngs with black backgrounds with the black shirts if you'd like them to blend. The black backgrounds don't blend seamlessly with the shirt with DTG printing, but it still came out looking great.
by Kernia B

Jonathan H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Ordered this shirt to test the quality and I thought it was great. It's unisex and I would say it leans more towards a women's fit across the chest/shoulders.
by Jonathan H

Loes M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Quality is great, it just runs a bit bigger/longer than expected.
by Loes M

Jorge R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I has a nice quality, good feeling, a bit longer specially for women.
by Jorge R

Apiphany D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very nice shirt, soft, and breathable.
by Apiphany D

Víctor M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Solo aceptable en general.
by Víctor M

Kelcie S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Really like this shirt! Will use again and again!
www.silkphoenixboutique.com
by Kelcie S

Sean R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I was surprised at how well the shirt fit and how comfortable the fabric was, particularly at this price point. I was skeptical that a Gildan shirt could compete with a Belle+Canvas shirt, but the Softstyle makes a compelling case.
by Sean R

Darrin
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great shirt. Fits perfect.
by Darrin

Apiphany D
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Very nice shirt, soft, and breathable.
by Apiphany D

Jorge R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I has a nice quality, good feeling, a bit longer specially for women.
by Jorge R

Víctor M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Solo aceptable en general.
by Víctor M

Loes M
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Quality is great, it just runs a bit bigger/longer than expected.
by Loes M

Vonique W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

cool fit
by Vonique W

Vonique W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

cool fit
by Vonique W

Kelcie S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Really like this shirt! Will use again and again!
www.silkphoenixboutique.com
by Kelcie S

Sean R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I was surprised at how well the shirt fit and how comfortable the fabric was, particularly at this price point. I was skeptical that a Gildan shirt could compete with a Belle+Canvas shirt, but the Softstyle makes a compelling case.
by Sean R

Michele B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The fit and feel was wonderful and comfy. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric for such a great price.
by Michele B

Stephon G
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

If your looking for a light shirt this brand and shirt are must. Pretty light and nice fit.
by Stephon G

Francisco S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I printed some samples of my designs at mamanicas.com, and I should say I'm really surprised with the quality of this shirt. I printed them more than a year ago and the print and fabric has aged very well. Very soft and fresh.
by Francisco S

Darrin
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great shirt. Fits perfect.
by Darrin

Stephon G
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

If your looking for a light shirt this brand and shirt are must. Pretty light and nice fit.
by Stephon G

Michele B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The fit and feel was wonderful and comfy. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the fabric for such a great price.
by Michele B

Francisco S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I printed some samples of my designs at mamanicas.com, and I should say I'm really surprised with the quality of this shirt. I printed them more than a year ago and the print and fabric has aged very well. Very soft and fresh.
by Francisco S

Kendra R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Received my shirt a couple days ago. It looked so soft as I took it out the package. Tried it on and it’s a great fit. Nice and soft. Will add this to my store at journeywl.com. Would love to have this in a “V” neck.
by Kendra R

Alexander N
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love the quality and price, I will definitely use this brand for my online store.
by Alexander N

Kendra R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Received my shirt a couple days ago. It looked so soft as I took it out the package. Tried it on and it’s a great fit. Nice and soft. Will add this to my store at journeywl.com. Would love to have this in a “V” neck.
by Kendra R

Alexander N
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I love the quality and price, I will definitely use this brand for my online store.
by Alexander N

Jeremy W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is one of the best shirts we have found. We love the way it feels and wears. We are very hopeful more colors will be offered soon.
by Jeremy W

Jeremy W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

This is one of the best shirts we have found. We love the way it feels and wears. We are very hopeful more colors will be offered soon.
by Jeremy W

The O
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

It feels snuggly and comfortable. It almost feel like you dont have on a shirt. I love it
by The O

Carla S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The t-shirt is ok, fit and quality are exactly what I expected, I think it has excellent value for money.
I bought a size M which is the size I normally buy for me, and it looks good, the t-shirt is a tad long for my taste, just like from the photos of the product, when it is worn by a woman, instead the length is right when worn by a man. The fabric is soft, but it seems durable and the print does not thicken it. For my needs this was a great choice
by Carla S

Jamie H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Hubby wanted custom T-shirts for his business. We ordered the Gildan 64000 and the Next Level 3600 to compare. Both shirts are great. Not too light and not too heavy. They essentially feel and look the same. Both held up nicely in the wash and on medium heat in the dryer. The Gildan fits just a hair looser than the Next Level. Both are a bit on the long side but not enough to make hubby not like them. We are ultimately choosing to go with the Gildan shirt because it is cheaper than the Next Level. I would consider this Gildan shirt for my t-shirt shop but Printful doesn't offer enough color choices.
by Jamie H

ROMEO r
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I ordered the Gildan 64000 and Bella Canvas 3001 to compare. Both Black shirts. I ordered both in size Medium.

I'm 5'6" 145 pounds.

The Gildan 64000 fit looser in a good way. It's still fitted but not as tight around the arm pits.

The black of the shirt is definitely not as dark or rich black as the Bella Canvas.

Also the print quality is way better on the Bella Canvas.

The Gildan 64000 is probably one of the softest Gildan's I've tried. since they are usually pretty stiff and ruff.

If you want a better print quality, a darker black shirt and more fitted t-shirt I'd go with the Bella Canvas.

If you want something that's not expensive but get's the job done for you to wear personally, go with the Gildan 64000.
by ROMEO r

Jamie H
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Hubby wanted custom T-shirts for his business. We ordered the Gildan 64000 and the Next Level 3600 to compare. Both shirts are great. Not too light and not too heavy. They essentially feel and look the same. Both held up nicely in the wash and on medium heat in the dryer. The Gildan fits just a hair looser than the Next Level. Both are a bit on the long side but not enough to make hubby not like them. We are ultimately choosing to go with the Gildan shirt because it is cheaper than the Next Level. I would consider this Gildan shirt for my t-shirt shop but Printful doesn't offer enough color choices.
by Jamie H

Carla S
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The t-shirt is ok, fit and quality are exactly what I expected, I think it has excellent value for money.
I bought a size M which is the size I normally buy for me, and it looks good, the t-shirt is a tad long for my taste, just like from the photos of the product, when it is worn by a woman, instead the length is right when worn by a man. The fabric is soft, but it seems durable and the print does not thicken it. For my needs this was a great choice
by Carla S

Francisco L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great Quality and Design
by Francisco L

Francisco L
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Great Quality and Design
by Francisco L

ROMEO r
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I ordered the Gildan 64000 and Bella Canvas 3001 to compare. Both Black shirts. I ordered both in size Medium.

I'm 5'6" 145 pounds.

The Gildan 64000 fit looser in a good way. It's still fitted but not as tight around the arm pits.

The black of the shirt is definitely not as dark or rich black as the Bella Canvas.

Also the print quality is way better on the Bella Canvas.

The Gildan 64000 is probably one of the softest Gildan's I've tried. since they are usually pretty stiff and ruff.

If you want a better print quality, a darker black shirt and more fitted t-shirt I'd go with the Bella Canvas.

If you want something that's not expensive but get's the job done for you to wear personally, go with the Gildan 64000.
by ROMEO r

Dominic F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The main thing I was worried about was the softness. No worries now. Super soft. Fits well. The color options or lack thereof is the only thing keeping this from being a five star tshirt. Overall very happy with my purchase.
by Dominic F

Dominic F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The main thing I was worried about was the softness. No worries now. Super soft. Fits well. The color options or lack thereof is the only thing keeping this from being a five star tshirt. Overall very happy with my purchase.
by Dominic F

Peter W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

It's OK.
by Peter W

La’Tanya K
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I have a mixed review about this shirt. I made one for my husband and myself. I like how the shirt feels, it's not heavy at all but not super light. It a tad bit long. I have large arms and it fits a little snug on my arms, I'm afraid that if I order a Medium the length will be just right but the fit around my arms will be tight. I have enough shirt to tuck in if I wanted too! Just too long for my liking.
by La'Tanya K

Renee F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The shirt is ok.
by Renee F

Renee F
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The shirt is ok.
by Renee F

Peter W
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

It's OK.
by Peter W

La’Tanya K
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I have a mixed review about this shirt. I made one for my husband and myself. I like how the shirt feels, it's not heavy at all but not super light. It a tad bit long. I have large arms and it fits a little snug on my arms, I'm afraid that if I order a Medium the length will be just right but the fit around my arms will be tight. I have enough shirt to tuck in if I wanted too! Just too long for my liking.
by La'Tanya K

Daniel R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I’m 5’9” and 135lbs. I Ordered size L cause I don’t like my shirts super snug. This shirt fits great except it’s way too long... looks like I’m wearing a night gown. The material is really soft and comfortable.
by Daniel R

Daniel R
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

I’m 5’9” and 135lbs. I Ordered size L cause I don’t like my shirts super snug. This shirt fits great except it’s way too long... looks like I’m wearing a night gown. The material is really soft and comfortable.
by Daniel R

Chad P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Awesome product!!! Will be making more designs to sell
by Chad P

Mathieu C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Doux, bonne qualité, très bon produit...
by Mathieu C

Apt B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The white tee is pretty lightweight.
After one wash & dry it looks kind of crinkly.
Overall, the product result was OK, but I think we will go with another style using higher quality fabric for our shop items.
by Apt B

Apt B
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

The white tee is pretty lightweight.
After one wash & dry it looks kind of crinkly.
Overall, the product result was OK, but I think we will go with another style using higher quality fabric for our shop items.
by Apt B

Mathieu C
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Doux, bonne qualité, très bon produit...
by Mathieu C

Chad P
Gildan 64000
1 year ago

Awesome product!!! Will be making more designs to sell
by Chad P

Kevin E
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

KGE Lifestyles Supply Approve! Soft fits well & last in washes! Everyone is happy!
by Kevin E

Kevin E
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

KGE Lifestyles Supply Approve! Soft fits well & last in washes! Everyone is happy!
by Kevin E

Judith B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I like it very much, for an expensive shirt it has a great feel and the printing is beautiful.
by Judith B

Jo D
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I tested this shirt against the BC 3001, and I found that I really liked the Gildan more than the BC 3001. The BC 3001 was soft and felt pretty good, but the Gildan felt much softer, and seemed to fit me better. The Gildan shirt has actually become my favorite t-shirt in my closet. I just wish Printful offered more colors in this shirt!!
by Jo D

Jaymar S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Quality + fitment = excellent! A+++
by Jaymar S

Brittain C
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Designing and ordering are always easy. The quality of the shirt is good, not too heavy or light. They appear to run a tad large. They hold their color, and shape well through washing and drying also.
by Brittain C

Kristin B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Great price-quality ratio. Material is not very thick (black inner label is visible on the back of the white shirt), but the shirt quality is decent and hasn't changed after about 5 washes.

I bought the L, which the Size Guide shows as 30 1/4" long and 22" wide. The shirt I got was 29" long and 21" wide, and shrunk after one wash to 28 1/2" long and 20 12" wide. Would be great if the manufacturer could correct the Size Guide so we can avoid unhappy customers.
by Kristin B

Judith B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I like it very much, for an expensive shirt it has a great feel and the printing is beautiful.
by Judith B

Brittain C
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Designing and ordering are always easy. The quality of the shirt is good, not too heavy or light. They appear to run a tad large. They hold their color, and shape well through washing and drying also.
by Brittain C

Tjaden B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Very happy with the print and tee quality! Buy my shirt at @sk8doodles!
by Tjaden B

Iliana R
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Exactamente lo que esperaba,igual al diseño
Ahora voy a vender con más confianza .
Gracias!!!
by Iliana R

Tjaden B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Very happy with the print and tee quality! Buy my shirt at @sk8doodles!
by Tjaden B

Kristin B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Great price-quality ratio. Material is not very thick (black inner label is visible on the back of the white shirt), but the shirt quality is decent and hasn't changed after about 5 washes.

I bought the L, which the Size Guide shows as 30 1/4" long and 22" wide. The shirt I got was 29" long and 21" wide, and shrunk after one wash to 28 1/2" long and 20 12" wide. Would be great if the manufacturer could correct the Size Guide so we can avoid unhappy customers.
by Kristin B

Brandon B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

In the last 15 months of selling this shirt on my store I've gotten over 20 five star reviews and 1 three star review.. I saw the Printful blind testing video where a couple people knocked this shirt for quality however I really like it from shirts I've made for myself! I think it's really soft and not too light - It's durable.. I would recommend this
by Brandon B

Yildiray G
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Really nice fit & quality!
by Yildiray G

Raivis
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Very nice t-shirt quality, didn't expect this good for the lowest price. 2XL size was how it is supposed to be.
by Raivis

Jaymar S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Quality + fitment = excellent! A+++
by Jaymar S

Iliana R
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Exactamente lo que esperaba,igual al diseño
Ahora voy a vender con más confianza .
Gracias!!!
by Iliana R

Raivis
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Very nice t-shirt quality, didn't expect this good for the lowest price. 2XL size was how it is supposed to be.
by Raivis

Jo D
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I tested this shirt against the BC 3001, and I found that I really liked the Gildan more than the BC 3001. The BC 3001 was soft and felt pretty good, but the Gildan felt much softer, and seemed to fit me better. The Gildan shirt has actually become my favorite t-shirt in my closet. I just wish Printful offered more colors in this shirt!!
by Jo D

David B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Love it. I'm 6 foot 200 pbs so went with a 2x. And fits pretty good. Here is a full body pic to help whoever wants this shirt so you can know how it fits on someone of my same body or build. Or this could help u guess what size u need if u want a different size. Shirt was a great price for images on the front, back and 2 sleeves. Shirt is great quality. I got what I paid for. Shirt is comfortable. And pricing is good. Would like to step it up to screen printing in the near future tho. Ask me more questions on Facebook at Real Daboe. Or i.g. at Real_Daboe
by David B

Peggie W
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I am satisfied with my first order with Printful.
by Peggie W

Mark K
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Looks and feels just great!
by Mark K

Michael T
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Runs VERY small. The medium was more like small
by Michael T

alamocityreptilerescue
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

These are true to size and feel great. Our reptile rescue contributors love showing their support with these shirts through our website!
by alamocityreptilerescue

JShakurCO
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Amazing quality and timely done ! Highly recommend
by JShakurCO

Savor
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

The shirt looks and feels good! The issue was just the sizing...the size Large i picked seemed more for taller people, or people with longer torsos i guess haha, and not wider ones. I'll try another size soon.
by Savor

Nuno M
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Overall size was a fit. The sleeves had the right length and diameter and the print was exactly as I imagined it to be. Took a bit to get here but nothing unbearable. I ended up giving the t-shirt to my brother so I don't have it anymore and can't post it. Great work!
by Nuno M

Grace C
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Great except there is no inside label option for embroidery. This should be made available so we could build a brand around it.
by Grace C

Sara H
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I am very impressed! The shirt turned out amazing! I love love love Printful!!!
by Sara H

Giovanna W
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

My t-shirts met all my expectations and then some. I love the fact that I can feel my design, and the letter and everything looks so crisp. I washed my shirt, and it turned out beautiful and even softer! I'm so happy with it, and I look forward to getting more!
by Giovanna W

Sara H
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I am very impressed! The shirt turned out amazing! I love love love Printful!!!
by Sara H

Christina S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This is a really nice shirt. Very soft. I ordered it in black and had our logo embroidered on it in white. Love it!
by Christina S

Chad C
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

As expected. Very soft and comfortable. I’d say they are true to size. I didn’t notice shrinking after washing, but I’m a smaller guy. Tear away labels are nice
by Chad C

Andrew M
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Desperately need more colors and as this is a unisex tee we need you to add size XS for smaller ladies, once this is done I will start to sell this shirt more and more.
by Andrew M

Christina S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This is a really nice shirt. Very soft. I ordered it in black and had our logo embroidered on it in white. Love it!
by Christina S

Joel P
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

super nice better than i thought
by Joel P

Katherine E
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

The fit was perfect and I am very impressed with the overall softness. I've been researching Print on Demand shirts and the quality of these shirts will keep me coming back. Thank you!!
by Katherine E

cris r
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

i love it i will definitely order a lot more thank you
by cris r

Melanie H
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Good quality, great print job, but the neck is too high and tight for me.
by Melanie H

Zach O
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

A little light but the item is described correctly
by Zach O

Jason A
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I think this is a good shirt and I would really love to use these shirts for my brand, but it just doesn't offer enough colors!! Printful....Please add more color options!
by Jason A

Thomas S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Soft shirt with some give (stretch). FIts true but does shrink a little when washed.

Hold screen print very well.

Highly recommend.
by Thomas S

Donn B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

( These XL Shirts arrived just as expected. ) The Size and Fit of these Gildan 64000's seem very good for me. I am a 6' 4" Athletic Build but not a thick guy. The Quality and Comfort are pretty nice for the price. Definitely Satisfied and will continue to order them again. Db 4 Star rating is due to lack of colors.
by Donn B

Emmanuel V
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This is an awesome shirt for the price. It’s very soft and comfortable. I believe that it’s great for direct to garment printing because it’s preshrunk. My design still looks great on it after a few washes.
by Emmanuel V

RobF
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This shirt is super comfortable, soft, and awesome quality. I ordered a large as I like a comfortable fit and this fits true to size. Definitely recommended and can't wait to hear from customers.

Check out our men's line: https://www.shatteredglassshop.com/collections/mens
by RobF

kaleb n
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Great quality. I love the actual print itself it’s not like the super thick waxy feeling.
by kaleb n

Lindsay H
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Very soft and comfortable!
by Lindsay H

rickydhayes
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

The Shirt Quality Is Very Decent! Soft & Very True To Size. My Only Complaint Is The Color Selection.. The Print Was Absolutely Amazing! BUT For The Extra Few Dollars The Bella Canvas 3001 Is A Way Better Quality Shirt. The Bella Seemed To Have A More Taylor Style Fit Compared To The Gildan 64000.
by rickydhayes

Malika B
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

A good soft t-shirt with a good price, but we need more Colors please!
by Malika B

As O
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Definitely a quality tee! Has a great slim/relaxed fit and a decent softness to the touch. Similar cut to the Bella+Canvas 3001, just a bit tighter on the sleeves. Still waiting patiently for Printful to add more color options to this style so that we can start using these for our online shop!
by As O

Joshua V
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Made around 15 different shirts and the quality is great. Not too thick but not too thin. Very soft and most importantly amazing print quality even after several washes. 1 shirt came out with design crooked and they fixed it and replaced in less than a week. Printful itself is awesome period but this shirt is a great choice to go with a great print and affordable price.
by Joshua V

CoatlMusic
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I have ordered Next Level and Bella, the Gildan fits just as nice and the material is pretty good too, the printing quality is excellent
by CoatlMusic

D. D
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

I am very pleased with this shirt. The snug fit of the sleeves feels good. Material is soft and the shirt is form fitting. Quality of printing of our brand is excellent. Colors are brilliant and lettering crisp. Overall, a good shirt, good price and great printing. I'll be using this shirt as our "Signature Shirt."
by D. D

VISUAL V
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

Gildan was serious about their t-shirt being soft... great quality
by VISUAL V

Matt R
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This is definitely one of the softest and most comfortable T-shirts that I’ve ever worn. Back in high school I used to screen print and we used Gildan a lot. Great product at a great price!
by Matt R

BTWN C
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

A solid shirt! I was worried the quality wouldn't be as nice as one of the pricier options but it was perfect and Printful did a great job with printing.
by BTWN C

james m
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

This Is a Great shirt for the Price I just wish they didn't shrink after your washed them my suggestion is wash with cold water and air dry or your 2xl will become a large in No Time The material Feels kind of stiff before you wash it but softens up they also keep they pigment and don't bleed
by james m

Keycy V
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

These shirts are boss! True to size, but still a nice fit if you size up to loosen up. Just be careful with the washing/drying. These shrink pretty good, they're Gildan, but if properly cared for...you can maintain the fit. Feel is soft & comfortable. I had these embroidered and this is probably my new favorite essential. My customers digged them too! Great job Printful!

bit.ly/kace1ne
by Keycy V

Albert S
Gildan 64000
2 years ago

It fits very good. I like the tight arms, makes for a better fit. In my opinion. Wife says she loves my arms. Lol
by Albert S

Jason O
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great shirt! True to size.
by Jason O

Acamea D
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Although this is the least expensive t-shirt, it is still soft and feels high-quality. Design looks great too.
by Acamea D

Byron C
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The quality of the shirt and the image looked great. Will definitely be ordering some more soon. Thank you!
by Byron C

Cortney Q
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I love how soft these shirts are. I'm glad I chose this because they were cheap. Bella + Canvas was very expensive.
by Cortney Q

Mallory Y
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

This was the Perfect shirt for my needs. Was a good quality inexpensive shirt, and after receiving the sample..I Loved it! It's also soft and feels high quality for the price. Thank you for offering this shirt and this lower price!
by Mallory Y

mitch
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Beautiful.. Thin material but comfortable and worth the money. I was very impressed with the print quality on the product as well.
by mitch

Victoria O
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Absolutely love the price and quality of this shirt. The print came out clean and it has held up through several washes without fading so far. I am more than happy to have this garment in my shop and I feel comfortable knowing that my customers are getting a quality shirt.
by Victoria O

chris s
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Can't ask for anything better at such a good price. Yes, the shirt could be a bit better quality, but I am impressed with this due to the price.
by chris s

Jill B
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great job Printful! I will reorder for sure!
by Jill B

Lou
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Ordered 3 shirts... Came out nice and the delivery was pretty quick. Colors could have been brighter but I think that was more on me because I did use the swatch so I'll choose a brighter red next time.
by Lou

Stephanie C
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The shirt was soft and the print came out beautifully thanks to using the templates they provide. For me personally though the shirt ran a bit larger then expected but overall great tshirt!
by Stephanie C

Liza P
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

It's great, and I love the price.
by Liza P

Guillaume S
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Really love the shirt, soft and strong. Giving it 4 stars only because of limited color option.
by Guillaume S

John G
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

flipping love it
by John G

carrie@feslerbuilt.com
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Product arrived as expected. Print is remarkable, readable and as good as screen printing. Could not tell the difference.
by carrie@feslerbuilt.com

David F
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The printing was perfect, the shirt size was surprisingly smaller in eXP and unexpected.
by David F

William P
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great value! The shirt is very thin, but it was to be expected at the price point. The actual feel of the shirt is great, almost like a blend as opposed to 100% cotton. The fit is great - I'd describe it as somewhat athletic fit, tighter in arms and shoulders, looser around the body.
by William P

fares a
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

i like everything about this T-shirt and i prefer it to the more expensive one but i have one small complain is that the T-shirt comes with a very strong vinegar smell in it i had to wash it before i try it out.
by fares a

Kristofer P
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

This shirt is very high quality. The material is strong, but soft at the same time. I would use this shirt over and over again.
by Kristofer P

Anthony S
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Prompt delivery, good quality. Love it.
by Anthony S

Greg J
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Very nice quality shirt. Very happy!
by Greg J

Irina I
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Good t-shirt at a good price! Soft. Comfy. Great print work. Happy with it! Will focus on selling more of those! Hopefully there will be more colors introduced as well;)
by Irina I

Meredith K
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Very dependable shirt. Great unisex shirt. My husband and I could both wear it comfortably.
by Meredith K

Jamari V
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Took some time for them to get done and shipped, but it was worth it .
by Jamari V

David A
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Good summer shirt- thin, narrow in the chest. Casual sleeve length. Screens look good on white even my low quality pictures
by David A

isa J
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The product came back just as i thought it would you guys made my design come to life. All the specs were great the size of the shirt was a little longer than i thought for a medium but i love it came out perfect.
by isa J

Gary C
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great Job!
by Gary C

David L
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Printing was fast and looked great . Shirt fit small. Tight around the arms. Need to offer more than 3 colors in the short sleeve !
by David L

Aaron J
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Looks great! Much better print quality than the screen printer we were using before.
by Aaron J

Jenna H
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Soft and fit as expected
by Jenna H

Karaam E
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The quality was great and it fit me exactly how I needed it to. Looking forward to ordering more! Thanks
by Karaam E

Harriet O
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I choose a size 3XL, because I wante the t-shirt as a “dress”. The size was perfect and quality was also perfect! Overall 5 starsssss!
by Harriet O

Bud C
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Not a horrible shirt but I can see why it is so cheap.

It is super thick, semi soft, and the color holds well. But it is too think, the cut is so so, and could be softer.
by Bud C

Melinda A
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great shirt for the price! Nice quality and nice fit, happy with this product for my store.
by Melinda A

Roberto M
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The t-shirt was exactly what I want, my design was perfectly print and arrive on time, I use other printing company in the past and was very disappoint about the results, Now everything was Great Thanks
by Roberto M

vinson J
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The shirt quality is comfortable and easy to iron without concern of messing up the print.
by vinson J

Deider D
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Fast, Clean and Perfect.
by Deider D

Clinton K
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great fit. I ordered a medium. I'm about 160 lbs, 5'8" and it fits perfectly. I was worried about the sleeves being too long, but they are exactly the right length.
by Clinton K

Josh H
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great shirt. Excellent quality. Will be ordering more soon.
by Josh H

Mary T
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Very soft. Fits as expected. Great shirt!
by Mary T

Christian M
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great shirt! Love It. Very soft and comfortable. Fits just right. Love the design.
by Christian M

Kojo O
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

The shirts are I ordered arrived in a timely manner despite the busy holiday season. I was very impressed with the quality of the shirts as they feel and look great. Thank you!
by Kojo O

James B
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Very nice quality shirt and excellent printing of my original design. Service was reasonably fast. I would order agin.
by James B

Linda S
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I like the feel of this shirt. It's soft and not too thick, which is actually good and bad because the white shirt appears a little transparent. The print quality is excellent and the price is just right.
by Linda S

TOM T
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Very pleased with the feel, fit and reproduction of my tee. I'm a large guy and fit on the shoulders and arms are just right. A nice offering to my customers.
by TOM T

Rosse A
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great shirt. It's not as soft as other shirts but if your looking to print something bold and 'heavy' this shirt will hold the print better than softer ones.
by Rosse A

Griffin L
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Love the shirt and quality! The one thing in regards to quality I would change: the minor wrinkling when first wearing. The shirt is high quality and the wrinkles go away once the shirt is worn.
by Griffin L

Daniel N
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Great option if you're looking for maximum profit margins or to offer your customer more value to print front, back and inside. Definitely the least softest between American Apparel and Bella+Canvas. Like a really nice gym shirt.
by Daniel N

Tyler S
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

This shirt is much better than expected! Was imagining it would be stiff and rough because of the price, however its actually a very soft shirt with a good shape. Always nice when expectations are exceeded, thanks!
by Tyler S

tony t
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I have had experience with Gildan in the past growing up and this is what drew me to the name as I started producing my own attire. Durable yet soft material and the print looks great on it.
by tony t

Lorenzo M
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I loved the shirts! Printing exceeded my expectations as did the quality.
In the words of Arnold, "I'll be back!"
by Lorenzo M

Emily L
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Print came out great, and the shirt was soft and thicker than I thought it would be. It is slightly bigger than I thought too, but that’s okay.
by Emily L

Squid Cosplay and Fan Store
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Soft, comfy, and a very good quality print!
by Squid Cosplay and Fan Store

Jarrett T
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I like these shirts a lot. They are long, and lightweight without feeling cheap.
by Jarrett T

Brent F
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I wore this shirt last night and I like it more than the Canvas. I'll be printing on these from now on.
by Brent F

Gary H
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Nice shirt, no negatives.
by Gary H

Markarious S
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I loved the feel of my shirt and the design!! I absolutely fell in love with it!! Definitely will have to order more! Thank you so much!!! My family and friends loved them as well.
by Markarious S

Terrell W
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

Loved the print excellent quality of shirt and also print as well
by Terrell W

Jon G
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

First order to check out my items.. and everything looks great.
by Jon G

Courtney T
Gildan 64000
6 years ago

I am used to the heavier cotton shirts like the Ultra Cotton and Heavy Cotton, so this one was a little thinner than those. The shirt is white, so it was the color I expected! 🙂 It looks nice and the print we had put on the back was nicely done. Looks Great!
by Courtney T

Vinnie P
Gildan 64000
9 years ago

The prototype was great, quality printing on a great shirt.
by Vinnie P

Gregory W
Gildan 64000
9 years ago

The print job was excellent!! However I didn't like the quality of the t shirt. Yes the fabric was soft but flimsy. Reminded me of a t shirt you would buy from a souvenir shop. After one wash shrunk from Large to Medium. I plan to continue to do business with Printful, but I will not select this T shirt again.
by Gregory W

MARK V
Gildan 64000
9 years ago

Great Job couldn't ask for better!
by MARK V

Scott S
Gildan 64000
9 years ago

Great Tee! Here's my Printful review and unboxing on You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIiXNWagDIE&t=25s
by Scott S